81stda-logo.PNG

Our Team


First Assistant and Prosecutor for Frio and LaSalle Counties

Leslie Carranza
leslie.carranza@81stda.org


Prosecutors for Wilson County

Marc Ledet
marc.ledet@81stda.org

Lorena Whitney
lorena.whitney@81stda.org



Prosecutor for Karnes County

Raneca Henson
raneca.henson@81stda.org




Prosecutor for Atascosa County

Bradlee Thornton
bradlee.thornton@81stda.org

Prosecutor for Crimes Against Children in Atascosa County

Adriana Biggs
adriana.biggs@81stda.org





Border Prosecution Unit Attorney for Atascosa and Frio Counties

Kenny Lam
kenny.lam@81stda.org




Assistant District Attorney, Asset Forfeiture, Appeals, Open Records Requests, and Open Meeting Violations

William Richmond
william.richmond@81stda.org




Chief Investigator

Roland Trevino
roland.trevino@81stda.org



Investigator

Todd McCrohan
todd.mccrohan@81stda.org



Victim Assistance Coordinator

Katie Quinney
katie.etringer@81stda.org




Analyst

Karen Dziuk
karen.dziuk@81stda.org




Budget Manager

Eladia Torres
eladia.torres@81stda.org




Paralegal

Carly Rankin
carly.rankin@81stda.org




Administrative Assistants

Yvonne Arnold
yvonne.arnold@81stda.org

Regina Taylor
regina.taylor@81stda.org




Receptionist

Alyssa Stephenson
alyssa.stephenson@81stda.org